11 000 000.00 Settlement Stage Accident 3 500 000.00 Verdict -Construction Accident 1 800 000.00 Verdict -Construction Accident 1 650 000.00 ... Construction Accidents Success Records - Alder Law 05.11.2016 02:09:59 http://www.alderlaw.com/construction-accidents-success-records/

3 000 000.00 Settlement Truck Accident 2 300 000.00 Settlement Truck Accident 2 000 000.00 Settlement Auto Accident Tow Truck Accident ... Truck Accident Success Records - Alder Law 05.11.2016 02:09:59 http://www.alderlaw.com/truck-accident-success-records/

6 700 000.00 Verdict Auto v. Pedestrian Wrongful Death 3 000 000.00 Verdict Auto Accident 2 700 000.00 Settlement Bus Accident 1 900 000.00 ... Government Liability Success Records - Alder Law 05.11.2016 02:09:59 http://www.alderlaw.com/government-liability-success-records/

3 500 000.00 Settlement Wrongful Termination Age Discrimination 1 900 000.00 Verdict Wrongful Termination Age Discrimination 1 250 000.00 ... Employment Success Records - Alder Law 05.11.2016 02:09:59 http://www.alderlaw.com/employment-success-records/

Ms. Burkes has over twenty years of experience as a trial attorney. She has tried numerous cases that have resulted in substantial jury verdicts over 1 ... Jennifer Burkes Alder Law 05.11.2016 02:09:59 http://www.alderlaw.com/attorneys/jennifer-burkes/

contact form Schedule a free initial consultation to discuss your case. Our attorneys work on a contingency fee basis which means that our clients owe no ... Articles - Alder Law 05.11.2016 02:09:58 http://www.alderlaw.com/articles/

contact form Schedule a free initial consultation to discuss your case. Our attorneys work on a contingency fee basis which means that our clients owe no ... Alder Family Foundation - alderlaw.com 05.11.2016 02:09:58 http://www.alderlaw.com/alder-family-foundation/

16 100 000.00 Verdict Wrongful Death 11 900 000.00 Settlement Wrongful Death 11 500 000.00 Settlement Wrongful Death 6 700 000.00 Verdict ... Wrongful Death Success Records - Alder Law 05.11.2016 02:09:58 http://www.alderlaw.com/wrongful-death-success-records/